View your shopping cart.
Available for Special Order

Banner Message

Please note that online availability does not reflect stock in store!

Please contact us via email or phone for immediate stock information.

Running From The Devil

Running From The Devil
$7.99
"A breathless, hair-raising read, one of the most gripping thrillers I've read in a long, long time."
--Tess Gerritsen, New York Times bestselling author of The Keepsake A high-octane debut thriller in the tradition of James Rollins, Lee Child, and Daniel Silva, Running From the Devil by Jaime Freveletti starts racing on page one and never slows down for a minute until it crosses the finish line. Lee Child calls it, "Just terrific--full of thrills and tradecraft, pace and peril," and anyone who craves the adrenaline rush of smart, exceptional thriller fiction will love Running From the Devil and its strong, compelling heroine Emma Caldwell.
ISBN: 
9780061684234
Author: 
Binding: 
Mass Market Paperbound
Publisher: 
Publication Date: 
May 25, 2010
0
No votes yet

Paperback Fiction

Children of Blood and Bone
By: Adeyemi, Tomi
Lone Women
By: Lavalle, Victor
Spell of Good Things
By: Adebayo, Ayobami
American Mermaid
By: Langbein, Julia
VenCo
By: Dimaline, Cherie
Cold People
By: Smith, Tom Rob
House of Eve
By: Johnson, Sadeqa
She and Her Cat
By: Nagakawa, Naruki
Fathomfolk
By: Chan, Eliza

Hardcover Non-Fiction

Madness
By: Hylton, Antonia
Secret Life of Hidden Places
By: Tucholke, April Genevieve
Alphabetical Diaries
By: Heti, Sheila
What Weve Become
By: Metzl, Jonathan M
Transient and Strange
By: Greenfieldboyce, Nell
How to Live Free in a Dangerous World
By: Lawson, Shayla
I Survived Capitalism and All I Got Was This Lousy T-Shirt
By: Pendleton, Madeline
Birding to Change the World
By: O'Kane, Trish
Survivors of the Clotilda
By: Durkin, Hannah

Hardcover Fiction

Fourteen Days
Author: Preston, Douglas
Education in Malice
Author: Gibson, S T
Waters
Author: Campbell, Bonnie Jo
Kamogawa Food Detectives
Author: Kashiwai, Hisashi
King Nyx
Author: Bakis, Kirsten
Martyr
Author: Akbar, Kaveh
Wandering Stars
Author: Orange, Tommy
Other Valley
Author: Howard, Scott Alexander
Fate Inked in Blood: Book One of the Saga of the Unfated
Author: Jensen, Danielle L