You are here

Chicago Writers Association: 2nd Annual Book of the Year Awards


Join us as we celebrate the four recipients of this year's Chicago Writers Association's Book of the Year Award.

We'll be hearing from and honoring these great authors in four different categories:

Traditonally published fiction-- Patty McNair with Temple of Air

Non-traditionally published fiction-- Renee James with Coming Out Can Be Murder

Traditionally published non-fiction-- Richard C. Lindberg with Whiskey Breakfast: My Swedish Family, My American Life

Non-traditionally published non-fiction-- Kelly Farley with Grieving Dads: To the Brink and Back

The event will be hosted by Randy Richardson; it promises to be a great evening! 

Event date: 
Saturday, January 19, 2013 - 7:00pm
Event address: 
4736-38 N Lincoln Ave
60625 Chicago
Events Terms: 
All titles are subject to availability. Prices Subject to Change. Please call (773) 293-2665 to confirm.
Copyright © The Book Cellar.    Web Design by Lars Townsend.