View your shopping cart.

Banner Message

Please note that online availability does not reflect stock in store!

Please contact us via email or phone for immediate stock information.

Cafe Con Lychee

Cafe Con Lychee
$15.99

From the author of Meet Cute Diary comes a delectable rom-com that's brimming with zest and a sprinkle of sweetness. A must-read for fans of Casey McQuiston and Julian Winters.

Theo Mori and Gabriel Moreno have always been at odds. Their parents own rival businesses--an Asian American café and a Puerto Rican bakery--and Gabi's lack of coordination has cost their soccer team too many games to count.

Stuck in the closet and scared to pursue his own dreams, Gabi sees his family's shop as his future. Stuck under the weight of his parents' expectations, Theo's best shot at leaving Vermont means first ensuring his parents' livelihood is secure.

So when a new fusion café threatens both shops, Theo and Gabi realize an unfortunate truth--they can only achieve their goals by working together to cook up an underground snack operation and win back their customers. But can they put aside their differences long enough to save their parents' shops, or will the new feelings between them boil over?

ISBN: 
9780063210288
Author: 
Binding: 
Paperback
Publisher: 
Publication Date: 
July 11, 2023
0
No votes yet

Paperback Fiction

By:
Lone Women
By: Lavalle, Victor
Spell of Good Things
By: Adebayo, Ayobami
Brutes
By: Tate, Dizz
VenCo
By: Dimaline, Cherie
House of Eve
By: Johnson, Sadeqa
True Love Experiment
By: Lauren, Christina
She and Her Cat
By: Nagakawa, Naruki
Chain Gang All Stars
By: Adjei-Brenyah, Nana Kwame

Hardcover Non-Fiction

Madness
By: Hylton, Antonia
Secret Life of Hidden Places
By: Tucholke, April Genevieve
Alphabetical Diaries
By: Heti, Sheila
What Weve Become
By: Metzl, Jonathan M
Transient and Strange
By: Greenfieldboyce, Nell
How to Live Free in a Dangerous World
By: Lawson, Shayla
Get the Picture
By: Bosker, Bianca
I Survived Capitalism and All I Got Was This Lousy T-Shirt
By: Pendleton, Madeline
Survivors of the Clotilda
By: Durkin, Hannah

Hardcover Fiction

Fourteen Days
Author: Preston, Douglas
Education in Malice
Author: Gibson, S T
Waters
Author: Campbell, Bonnie Jo
Kamogawa Food Detectives
Author: Kashiwai, Hisashi
Wild and Heavenly Place
Author: Oliveira, Robin
Book of Love
Author: Link, Kelly
Paper Cage
Author: Baragwanath, Tom
Martyr
Author: Akbar, Kaveh
With a Little Luck - SIGNED COPY
Author: Meyer, Marissa