View your shopping cart.
Available for Special Order

Banner Message

Please note that online availability does not reflect stock in store!

Brothers Unite

Brothers Unite
$10.99
Perfect for fans of Amulet, Sidekicks, and Zita the Spacegirl, this graphic novel series debut introduces Stretch and Brella, a pair of ordinary brothers whose extraordinary yard sale discovery turns them into superheroes

Tuck and Hudson are just two average suburban brothers--until their mother buys them a scarf and an umbrella at a yard sale. Quickly, the brothers realize that these ordinary-looking objects are full of magic, and that, with the help of their squirrel sidekick, they can use that magic to fight evil. As the boys move from fighting their neighborhood nemesis to facing bigger foes, they become Stretch and Brella, the unstoppable brother superhero duo. Soon, Stretch and Brella find themselves in another realm, where they take on enormous dragons and an evil knight in an incredible graphic novel adventure.

ISBN: 
9780803740945
Binding: 
Paperback
Publisher: 
Publication Date: 
July 5, 2016
0

Paperback Fiction

Sorry Bro
By: Voskuni, Taleen
Books of Jacob
By: Tokarczuk, Olga
Violeta [English Edition]
By: Allende, Isabel
Sweet Spot
By: Poeppel, Amy
Heart Bones
By: Hoover, Colleen
Stolen
By: Laestadius, Ann-Helén
Notes on an Execution
By: Kukafka, Danya
Club
By: Lloyd, Ellery
Swimmers
By: Otsuka, Julie

Hardcover Non-Fiction

Chuck Berry
By: Smith, Rj
Empire of Ice and Stone
By: Levy, Buddy
Polar Exposure
By: Aston, Felicity
Surrender
By: Bono
Awe
By: Keltner, Dacher
Rough Sleepers
By: Kidder, Tracy
Spare
By: Prince Harry the Duke of Sussex
Children of the State
By: Hobbs, Jeff
Guest at the Feast
By: Toibin, Colm

Hardcover Fiction

How to Sell a Haunted House
Author: Hendrix, Grady
In the Upper Country
Author: Thomas, Kai
River Sing Me Home
Author: Shearer, Eleanor
Pod
Author: Paull, Laline
Hell Bent
Author: Bardugo, Leigh
Everyone in My Family Has Killed Someone
Author: Stevenson, Benjamin
Small World
Author: Zigman, Laura
After Sappho
Author: Schwartz, Selby Wynn
This Other Eden
Author: Harding, Paul