You are here

Dove Alight (The Dove Chronicles #3) (Hardcover)

Dove Alight (The Dove Chronicles #3) Cover Image
Email or call for price.
Hard to Find

Other Books in Series

This is book number 3 in the The Dove Chronicles series.

Description


The action-packed finale of this explosive sci-fi series for fans of Ender’s Game and Star Wars.

Shy, introverted Phaet Theta has gone from being a top student to an interplanetary fugitive to the reluctant but fierce leader of a revolution. With the Earthbound on their side, she and her friends finally have a chance at toppling the evil leaders who’ve held the Moon captive for decades. But as the death tolls rise, the cost of the war weighs heavily on Phaet, even as she’s forced to lead her siblings and Wes, the love of her life, into terrible danger.

Phaet started this war because she lost someone she loved. Will she have to lose another to end it?

About the Author


Karen Bao is a writer, musician, and aspiring ecologist. She’s three years older than her brother and sixty years younger than her violin. Born in California and raised in New Jersey, she recently graduated from college in New York where she studied environmental biology. Karen began writing Dove Arising at the age of seventeen. Dove Alight is her second novel. Visit her at karenbaobooks.com.
Product Details
ISBN: 9780451469038
ISBN-10: 0451469038
Publisher: Viking Books for Young Readers
Publication Date: May 23rd, 2017
Pages: 336
Language: English
Series: The Dove Chronicles
All titles are subject to availability. Prices Subject to Change. Please call (773) 293-2665 to confirm.
Copyright © The Book Cellar.    Web Design by Lars Townsend.