View your shopping cart.
Available for Special Order

Banner Message

Please note that online availability does not reflect stock in store!

Please contact us via email or phone for immediate stock information.

Allah

Allah
$15.99
From Miroslav Volf, one of the world's foremost Christian theologians--and co-teacher, along with Tony Blair, of a groundbreaking Yale University course on faith and globalization--comes Allah, a timely and provocative argument for a new pluralism between Muslims and Christians. In a penetrating exploration of every side of the issue, from New York Times headlines on terrorism to passages in the Koran and excerpts from the Gospels, Volf makes an unprecedented argument for effecting a unified understanding between Islam and Christianity. In the tradition of Seyyed Hossein Nasr's Islam in the Modern World, Volf's Allah is essential reading for students of the evolving political science of the twenty-first century.
ISBN: 
9780061927089
Author: 
Binding: 
Paperback
Publisher: 
Publication Date: 
February 7, 2012
0
No votes yet

Paperback Fiction

My Favorite Thing Is Monsters Book Two
By: Ferris, Emil
Carnivale of Curiosities
By: Gibbs, Amiee
Looking for a Sign
By: Dumond, Susie
Not in Love
By: Hazelwood, Ali
Memory of Animals
By: Fuller, Claire
Camp Damascus
By: Tingle, Chuck
Maddalena and the Dark
By: Fine, Julia
Roman Stories
By: Lahiri, Jhumpa
Somebodys Fool
By: Russo, Richard

Hardcover Non-Fiction

Race to the Future
By: St Clair, Kassia
Willie Waylon and the Boys
By: Fairbanks, Brian
Call to Serve
By: Meacham, Jon
Sing Like Fish
By: Kingdon, Amorina
White Poverty
By: Barber, William J
Just Add Water
By: Ledecky, Katie
When the Sea Came Alive
By: Graff, Garrett M
Bird Milk & Mosquito Bones
By: Mattoo, Priyanka
This Earthly Globe
By: Di Robilant, Andrea

Hardcover Fiction

Four Squares
Author: Finger, Bobby
Middle of the Night
Author: Sager, Riley
Little Rot
Author: Emezi, Akwaeke
Cautious Travellers Guide to the Wastelands
Author: Brooks, Sarah
Parade
Author: Cusk, Rachel
Death in the Air
Author: Murali, Ram
Midnight Feast
Author: Foley, Lucy
Same As It Ever Was
Author: Lombardo, Claire
Pearce Oysters
Author: Takacs, Joselyn