View your shopping cart.
Available for Special Order

Banner Message

Please note that online availability does not reflect stock in store!

Please check your SPAM folder for communications from us- for some reason our messages are being sent there more than usual :(

Thank you for your patience and grace during the busy holiday season!

All of This Is True A Novel

All of This Is True A Novel
$10.99

"Devious, delicious, and gasp-worthy." (Kathleen Glasgow, New York Times bestselling author of Girl in Pieces)

In this genre-defying page-turner from Lygia Day Peñaflor, four teens befriend their favorite novelist, only to find their deepest, darkest secrets in the pages of her next book--with devastating consequences.

Miri Tan loved the book Undertow like it was a living being. So when she and her friends went to a book signing to hear the author, Fatima Ro, they concocted a plan to get close to her.

Soleil Johnston wanted to be a writer herself one day. When she and her friends started hanging out with her favorite author, Fatima Ro, she couldn't believe their luck--especially when Jonah Nicholls started hanging out with them, too.

Penny Panzarella was more than the materialist party girl everyone at the Graham School thought she was--and she was willing to share all her secrets with Fatima Ro to prove it.

Jonah Nicholls had more to hide than any of them. And now that Fatima's next book is out in the world, he's the one who is paying the price...

Perfect for fans of One of Us Is Lying--and told as a series of interviews, journal entries, and even pages from the book within the book--this gripping story of a fictional scandal will keep you on the edge of your seat from beginning to end.

ISBN: 
9780062673664
Author: 
Binding: 
Paperback
Publisher: 
Publication Date: 
January 7, 2020
0

Paperback Fiction

When Franny Stands Up
By: Robins, Eden
Brown Girls
By: Andreades, Daphne Palasi
Ballerinas
By: Kapelke-Dale, Rachel
Last Life
By: Messud, Claire
Wish for Winter
By: Shipman, Viola
Best American Short Stories 2022
By: Greer, Andrew Sean
Anywhere You Run
By: Morris, Wanda M
Greenwich Park
By: Faulkner, Katherine
Seven Moons of Maali Almeida
By: Karunatilaka, Shehan

Hardcover Non-Fiction

Chuck Berry
By: Smith, Rj
Book of Days
By: Smith, Patti
Polar Exposure
By: Aston, Felicity
Surrender
By: Bono
Listen To Your Vegetables
By: Heddings, Kate
Hollywood The Oral History
By: Wasson, Sam
Dickens and Prince
By: Hornby, Nick
Philosophy of Modern Song
By: Dylan, Bob
Great Air Race
By: Lancaster, John

Hardcover Fiction

Winterland
Author: Meadows, Rae
World of Curiosities
Author: Penny, Louise
Someday Maybe
Author: Nwabineli, Onyi
Before Your Memory Fades
Author: Kawaguchi, Toshikazu
Twist of a Knife
Author: Horowitz, Anthony
All the Broken Places
Author: Boyne, John
Boy and the Dog
Author: Hase, Seishu
Five Survive
Author: Jackson, Holly
Alone with You in the Ether: A Love Story
Author: Blake, Olivie