View your shopping cart.
Available for Special Order

Banner Message

Please note that online availability does not reflect stock in store!

Please check your SPAM folder for communications from us- for some reason our messages are being sent there more than usual :(

Abner & Ian Get Right-Side Up

Abner & Ian Get Right-Side Up
$18.99
Abner and Ian are stuck sideways in this clever picture book created by a bestselling, acclaimed author and cartoonist--and perfect for fans of Elephant & Piggie and Press Here.

Abner and Ian are stuck sideways on the pages of their debut picture book. They can't start the story like this! Ian is trying to be brave, despite his dizziness and fear of heights. But don't worry, because Abner has a plan: Readers will shake and turn the book until they get right side up! Sounds easy, right? Think again, because the real solution may be the opposite of what you'd expect.

With the odd couple wit of Elephant & Piggie, the interactive appeal of Press Here, and a timeless charm all their own, Abner & Ian offer readers of all ages eighty pages of fast-paced fun with a surprising and rewarding twist.

ISBN: 
9780316485869
Author: 
Binding: 
Hardcover
Publication Date: 
May 14, 2019
0

Paperback Fiction

Every Summer After
By: Fortune, Carley
Book Lovers
By: Henry, Emily
Mayflies
By: O'Hagan, Andrew
Teenager
By: Smith, Bud
Morningside Heights
By: Henkin, Joshua
Malibu Rising
By: Jenkins Reid, Taylor
Maidens
By: Michaelides, Alex
Echo Wife
By: Gailey, Sarah
Madness of Crowds
By: Penny, Louise

Hardcover Non-Fiction

Long Train Runnin
By: Johnston, Tom
Cook You Want to Be
By: Baraghani, Andy
There Are Places in the World Where Rules Are Less Important Than Kindness
By: Rovelli, Carlo
Zabars
By: Zabar, Lori
My America
By: Stein, Joshua David
Metaphysical Animals
By: Wiseman, Rachael
River of the Gods
By: Millard, Candice
In the Early Times
By: Friend, Tad
His Name Is George Floyd
By: Olorunnipa, Toluse

Hardcover Fiction

Perfect Golden Circle
Author: Myers, Benjamin
Sleepwalk
Author: Chaon, Dan
You Have a Friend in 10A
Author: Shipstead, Maggie
Neruda on the Park
Author: Natera, Cleyvis
Long Corner
Author: Maksik, Alexander
Two Nights in Lisbon
Author: Pavone, Chris
With a Mind to Kill
Author: Horowitz, Anthony
Either/Or
Author: Batuman, Elif
You Made a Fool of Death with Your Beauty
Author: Emezi, Akwaeke