View your shopping cart.
Available for Special Order

Banner Message

Please note that online availability does not reflect stock in store!

99 Days

99 Days
$17.99

From the acclaimed author of How to Love comes another stunning contemporary novel, perfect for fans of Sarah Dessen.

Molly Barlow is facing one long, hot summer--99 days--with the boy whose heart she broke and the boy she broke it for . . . his brother.

Day 1: Julia Donnelly eggs my house my first night back in Star Lake, and that's how I know everyone still remembers everything. She has every right to hate me, of course: I broke Patrick Donnelly's heart the night everything happened with his brother, Gabe. Now I'm serving out my summer like a jail sentence: Just ninety-nine days till I can leave for college and be done.

Day 4: A nasty note on my windshield makes it clear Julia isn't finished. I'm expecting a fight when someone taps me on the shoulder, but it's just Gabe, home from college and actually happy to see me. For what it's worth, Molly Barlow, he says, I'm really glad you're back.

Day 12: Gabe wouldn't quit till he got me to come to this party, and I'm surprised to find I'm actually having fun. I think he's about to kiss me--and that's when I see Patrick. My Patrick, who's supposed to be clear across the country. My Patrick, who's never going to forgive me.

ISBN: 
9780062216380
Author: 
Binding: 
Hardcover
Publisher: 
Publication Date: 
April 21, 2015
0

Paperback Fiction

Sorry Bro
By: Voskuni, Taleen
Books of Jacob
By: Tokarczuk, Olga
Violeta [English Edition]
By: Allende, Isabel
Sweet Spot
By: Poeppel, Amy
Heart Bones
By: Hoover, Colleen
Stolen
By: Laestadius, Ann-Helén
Notes on an Execution
By: Kukafka, Danya
Club
By: Lloyd, Ellery
Swimmers
By: Otsuka, Julie

Hardcover Non-Fiction

Chuck Berry
By: Smith, Rj
Empire of Ice and Stone
By: Levy, Buddy
Polar Exposure
By: Aston, Felicity
Surrender
By: Bono
Awe
By: Keltner, Dacher
Rough Sleepers
By: Kidder, Tracy
Spare
By: Prince Harry the Duke of Sussex
Children of the State
By: Hobbs, Jeff
Guest at the Feast
By: Toibin, Colm

Hardcover Fiction

How to Sell a Haunted House
Author: Hendrix, Grady
In the Upper Country
Author: Thomas, Kai
River Sing Me Home
Author: Shearer, Eleanor
Pod
Author: Paull, Laline
Hell Bent
Author: Bardugo, Leigh
Everyone in My Family Has Killed Someone
Author: Stevenson, Benjamin
Small World
Author: Zigman, Laura
After Sappho
Author: Schwartz, Selby Wynn
This Other Eden
Author: Harding, Paul