View your shopping cart.
Available for Special Order

Banner Message

Please note that online availability does not reflect stock in store!

200 Women

200 Women
$25.00
In this ambitious global project, two hundred women share inspiring stories of success and courage, love and pain, redemption, and generosity.

This updated, abridged edition includes powerful new interviews and stirring quotes alongside selections from the original book, all answering the same five questions. Presented in an accessible, chunky paperback brimming with stunning photographs and empowering stories, this new edition is an illuminating read for the modern woman and a lovely gift for mothers, sisters, daughters, and friends.

- Equality is explored through diverse interviews with women from around the world
- Brave insightful interviews with women -- famous as well as unknown, rich and poor, black and white, leaders, victims, survivors and heroes
- Women featured include Angela Davis, Alice Waters, Amber Heard, and Isabel Allende

Fans of In the Company of Women, The Atlas of Beauty, and Bad Girls Throughout History will love this book.

This book is perfect for:
- Fine art photography buffs
- Portraits book fans
- Community organizers

ISBN: 
9781452184654
Binding: 
Paperback
Publisher: 
Publication Date: 
October 1, 2019
0

Paperback Fiction

Sorry Bro
By: Voskuni, Taleen
Books of Jacob
By: Tokarczuk, Olga
Violeta [English Edition]
By: Allende, Isabel
Sweet Spot
By: Poeppel, Amy
Heart Bones
By: Hoover, Colleen
Stolen
By: Laestadius, Ann-Helén
Notes on an Execution
By: Kukafka, Danya
Club
By: Lloyd, Ellery
Swimmers
By: Otsuka, Julie

Hardcover Non-Fiction

Chuck Berry
By: Smith, Rj
Empire of Ice and Stone
By: Levy, Buddy
Polar Exposure
By: Aston, Felicity
Surrender
By: Bono
Awe
By: Keltner, Dacher
Rough Sleepers
By: Kidder, Tracy
Spare
By: Prince Harry the Duke of Sussex
Children of the State
By: Hobbs, Jeff
Guest at the Feast
By: Toibin, Colm

Hardcover Fiction

How to Sell a Haunted House
Author: Hendrix, Grady
In the Upper Country
Author: Thomas, Kai
River Sing Me Home
Author: Shearer, Eleanor
Pod
Author: Paull, Laline
Hell Bent
Author: Bardugo, Leigh
Everyone in My Family Has Killed Someone
Author: Stevenson, Benjamin
Small World
Author: Zigman, Laura
After Sappho
Author: Schwartz, Selby Wynn
This Other Eden
Author: Harding, Paul