View your shopping cart.
Available for Special Order

Banner Message

Please note that online availability does not reflect stock in store!

Please contact us via email or phone for immediate stock information.

2 Guns

2 Guns
$14.99
A pulp story about cops and thieves and the men that are something in between. Trench has targeted a local bank to rob, and asked Steadman in on the job. Trench figures it's a great way to score -- considering it's a cover for mob money. They'll be thieves ripping off thieves. But what Steadman doesn't know is that Trench is a DEA agent. And what Trench doesn't know is that Steadman's a Naval Intelligence officer. They're both cops! And neither one knows that they're not robbing the mob, they've been set up to steal $50 million from the CIA! A light-hearted crime romp in the vein of Ocean's Thirteen and The Italian Job from comics legend, Steven Grant!
ISBN: 
9781934506240
Author: 
Binding: 
Paperback
Publisher: 
Publication Date: 
May 1, 2008
0
No votes yet

Paperback Fiction

Sword Catcher
By:
I Did It For You
By:
Atalanta
By: Saint, Jennifer
Best Possible Experience
By: Injam, Nishanth
Caretaker
By: Rash, Ron
Smothermoss
By: Alering, Alisa
Day
By: Cunningham, Michael
Axemans Carnival
By: Chidgey, Catherine
Centre
By: Siddiqi, Ayesha Manazir

Hardcover Non-Fiction

Willie Waylon and the Boys
By: Fairbanks, Brian
Color of Everything
By: Richards, Cory
Tree Collectors
By: Stewart, Amy
Cue the Sun
By: Nussbaum, Emily
When the Sea Came Alive
By: Graff, Garrett M
Sharks Dont Sink
By: Graham, Jasmin
Bird Milk & Mosquito Bones
By: Mattoo, Priyanka
This Earthly Globe
By: Di Robilant, Andrea
Autocracy Inc
By: Applebaum, Anne

Hardcover Fiction

Things Dont Break on Their Own
Author: Easter Collins, Sarah
Lost Story
Author: Shaffer, Meg
Catalina
Author: Cornejo Villavicencio, Karla
Book of Elsewhere
Author: Miéville, China
Liars
Author: Manguso, Sarah
Bright Sword
Author: Grossman, Lev
Best Lies
Author: Ellis, David
Spice Gate
Author: Srivatsa, Prashanth
I Was A Teenage Slasher
Author: Jones, Stephen Graham