View your shopping cart.
Available for Special Order

Banner Message

Please note that online availability does not reflect stock in store!

For immediate knowledge of what we have in stock, please give us a call at 773-293-2665 or email us at words@bookcellarinc.com

Thank you for your patience and grace during the busy holiday season! 

2 Guns

2 Guns
$14.99
A pulp story about cops and thieves and the men that are something in between. Trench has targeted a local bank to rob, and asked Steadman in on the job. Trench figures it's a great way to score -- considering it's a cover for mob money. They'll be thieves ripping off thieves. But what Steadman doesn't know is that Trench is a DEA agent. And what Trench doesn't know is that Steadman's a Naval Intelligence officer. They're both cops! And neither one knows that they're not robbing the mob, they've been set up to steal $50 million from the CIA! A light-hearted crime romp in the vein of Ocean's Thirteen and The Italian Job from comics legend, Steven Grant!
ISBN: 
9781934506240
Author: 
Binding: 
Paperback
Publisher: 
Publication Date: 
May 1, 2008
0

Paperback Fiction

When Franny Stands Up
By: Robins, Eden
Brown Girls
By: Andreades, Daphne Palasi
Ballerinas
By: Kapelke-Dale, Rachel
Last Life
By: Messud, Claire
Violin Conspiracy
By: Slocumb, Brendan
Wish for Winter
By: Shipman, Viola
Anywhere You Run
By: Morris, Wanda M
Greenwich Park
By: Faulkner, Katherine
Seven Moons of Maali Almeida
By: Karunatilaka, Shehan

Hardcover Non-Fiction

Blue Zones American Kitchen
By: Buettner, Dan
Chuck Berry
By: Smith, Rj
Book of Days
By: Smith, Patti
Empire of Ice and Stone
By: Levy, Buddy
Polar Exposure
By: Aston, Felicity
Surrender
By: Bono
Hollywood The Oral History
By: Wasson, Sam
Dickens and Prince
By: Hornby, Nick
Great Air Race
By: Lancaster, John

Hardcover Fiction

Light Pirate
Author: Brooks-Dalton, Lily
World of Curiosities
Author: Penny, Louise
Stella Maris
Author: McCarthy, Cormac
Someday Maybe
Author: Nwabineli, Onyi
Twist of a Knife
Author: Horowitz, Anthony
All the Broken Places
Author: Boyne, John
Boy and the Dog
Author: Hase, Seishu
Five Survive
Author: Jackson, Holly
Alone with You in the Ether: A Love Story
Author: Blake, Olivie