View your shopping cart.

Banner Message

Please note that online availability does not reflect stock in store!

Please contact us via email or phone for immediate stock information.

13th Street #4: The Shocking Shark Showdown

13th Street #4: The Shocking Shark Showdown
$5.99

A silly and spooky highly illustrated series that's perfect for fans of Eerie Elementary and Notebooks of Doom, featuring art on every page and fun activities at the end of each book!

Cousins Malia, Dante, and Ivan are looking for a portal to 13th Street. They need to help their new friend Mickey find his way home! But waiting for them are sharks that can shock them with an electric charge. Can the cousins reach Mickey before it's too late?

Each story in this hilarious and safely spooky series from award-winning author David Bowles is designed to set independent readers up for success--with short, fast-paced chapters, art on every page, and progress bars at the end of each chapter!

ISBN: 
9780062947888
Author: 
Binding: 
Paperback
Publisher: 
Publication Date: 
November 10, 2020
0
No votes yet

Paperback Fiction

Children of Blood and Bone
By: Adeyemi, Tomi
Lone Women
By: Lavalle, Victor
Spell of Good Things
By: Adebayo, Ayobami
American Mermaid
By: Langbein, Julia
VenCo
By: Dimaline, Cherie
Cold People
By: Smith, Tom Rob
House of Eve
By: Johnson, Sadeqa
She and Her Cat
By: Nagakawa, Naruki
Fathomfolk
By: Chan, Eliza

Hardcover Non-Fiction

Madness
By: Hylton, Antonia
Secret Life of Hidden Places
By: Tucholke, April Genevieve
Alphabetical Diaries
By: Heti, Sheila
What Weve Become
By: Metzl, Jonathan M
Transient and Strange
By: Greenfieldboyce, Nell
How to Live Free in a Dangerous World
By: Lawson, Shayla
I Survived Capitalism and All I Got Was This Lousy T-Shirt
By: Pendleton, Madeline
Birding to Change the World
By: O'Kane, Trish
Survivors of the Clotilda
By: Durkin, Hannah

Hardcover Fiction

Fourteen Days
Author: Preston, Douglas
Education in Malice
Author: Gibson, S T
Waters
Author: Campbell, Bonnie Jo
Kamogawa Food Detectives
Author: Kashiwai, Hisashi
King Nyx
Author: Bakis, Kirsten
Martyr
Author: Akbar, Kaveh
Wandering Stars
Author: Orange, Tommy
Other Valley
Author: Howard, Scott Alexander
Fate Inked in Blood: Book One of the Saga of the Unfated
Author: Jensen, Danielle L