View your shopping cart.
Available for Special Order

Banner Message

Please note that online availability does not reflect stock in store!

Please check your SPAM folder for communications from us- for some reason our messages are being sent there more than usual :(

12 Days of Preschool

12 Days of Preschool
$4.99
Get ready to go back to school by counting the first twelve days of preschool with this fun-filled picture book inspired by "The 12 Days of Christmas" -- perfect for fans of Natasha Wing's "The Night Before" series! Includes stickers for a great school-time reward.

Celebrate the first 12 days of preschool! On the first day of preschool, all the kids learn how to share ONE fuzzy teddy bear. On the second day, the kids share TWO toy trains. The third day? THREE tricycles! Each of the first 12 fun-filled days of preschool are illuminated in this cumulative rhyming storybook based on The 12 Days of Christmas.

Preschoolers and their parents and teachers will love spotting all the fun things to find in the classroom. It's a great way to calm first-day-of-school jitters and to reinforce the idea of sharing by talking about what to expect once preschool is underway. And the book includes stickers--perfect treats for the first 12 days of preschool.

Also available: The 12 Days of Kindergarten, The 12 Days of Halloween, and The 12 Days of Valentine's.

ISBN: 
9781524766603
Author: 
Binding: 
Paperback
Publication Date: 
June 19, 2018
0

Paperback Fiction

Shit Cassandra Saw
By: Kirby, Gwen E
Childrens Blizzard
By: Benjamin, Melanie
Passage North
By: Arudpragasam, Anuk
Ex-Husband
By: Hamilton, Karen
Raft of Stars
By: Graff, Andrew J
Better Luck Next Time
By: Johnson, Julia Claiborne
Cheat Day
By: Stratman, LIV
Gilded Ones
By: Forna, Namina

Hardcover Non-Fiction

Call Us What We Carry / The Hill We Climb and Other Poems
By: Gorman, Amanda
Lost & Found
By: Schulz, Kathryn
Little Closer to Home
By: Zee, Ginger
I Came All This Way to Meet You
By: Attenberg, Jami
Betrayal of Anne Frank
By: Sullivan, Rosemary
Manifesto
By: Evaristo, Bernardine

Hardcover Fiction

Greek Myths
Author: Higgins, Charlotte
To Paradise
Author: Yanagihara, Hanya
Joan Is Okay
Author: Wang, Weike
Yinka Where Is Your Huzband
Author: Damilola Blackburn, Lizzie
Small World
Author: Evison, Jonathan
Wahala
Author: May, Nikki
How High We Go in the Dark
Author: Nagamatsu, Sequoia
Yonder
Author: Asim, Jabari
Olga Dies Dreaming
Author: Gonzalez, Xochitl