View your shopping cart.
Available for Special Order

Banner Message

Please note that online availability does not reflect stock in store!

Please contact us via email or phone for immediate stock information.

12 Days of Preschool

12 Days of Preschool
$4.99
Get ready to go back to school by counting the first twelve days of preschool with this fun-filled picture book inspired by "The 12 Days of Christmas" -- perfect for fans of Natasha Wing's "The Night Before" series! Includes stickers for a great school-time reward.

Celebrate the first 12 days of preschool! On the first day of preschool, all the kids learn how to share ONE fuzzy teddy bear. On the second day, the kids share TWO toy trains. The third day? THREE tricycles! Each of the first 12 fun-filled days of preschool are illuminated in this cumulative rhyming storybook based on The 12 Days of Christmas.

Preschoolers and their parents and teachers will love spotting all the fun things to find in the classroom. It's a great way to calm first-day-of-school jitters and to reinforce the idea of sharing by talking about what to expect once preschool is underway. And the book includes stickers--perfect treats for the first 12 days of preschool.

Also available: The 12 Days of Kindergarten, The 12 Days of Halloween, and The 12 Days of Valentine's.

ISBN: 
9781524766603
Author: 
Binding: 
Paperback
Publication Date: 
June 19, 2018
0
No votes yet

Paperback Fiction

By:
Lone Women
By: Lavalle, Victor
Spell of Good Things
By: Adebayo, Ayobami
Brutes
By: Tate, Dizz
VenCo
By: Dimaline, Cherie
House of Eve
By: Johnson, Sadeqa
True Love Experiment
By: Lauren, Christina
She and Her Cat
By: Nagakawa, Naruki
Chain Gang All Stars
By: Adjei-Brenyah, Nana Kwame

Hardcover Non-Fiction

Madness
By: Hylton, Antonia
Secret Life of Hidden Places
By: Tucholke, April Genevieve
Alphabetical Diaries
By: Heti, Sheila
What Weve Become
By: Metzl, Jonathan M
Transient and Strange
By: Greenfieldboyce, Nell
How to Live Free in a Dangerous World
By: Lawson, Shayla
Get the Picture
By: Bosker, Bianca
I Survived Capitalism and All I Got Was This Lousy T-Shirt
By: Pendleton, Madeline
Survivors of the Clotilda
By: Durkin, Hannah

Hardcover Fiction

Fourteen Days
Author: Preston, Douglas
Education in Malice
Author: Gibson, S T
Waters
Author: Campbell, Bonnie Jo
Kamogawa Food Detectives
Author: Kashiwai, Hisashi
Wild and Heavenly Place
Author: Oliveira, Robin
Book of Love
Author: Link, Kelly
Paper Cage
Author: Baragwanath, Tom
Martyr
Author: Akbar, Kaveh
With a Little Luck - SIGNED COPY
Author: Meyer, Marissa