View your shopping cart.
Available for Special Order

Banner Message

Please note that online availability does not reflect stock in store!

Please check your SPAM folder for communications from us- for some reason our messages are being sent there more than usual :(

11 Paper Hearts

11 Paper Hearts
$9.99
Perfect for fans of To All the Boys I've Loved Before and The Kissing Booth, this teen romance is about a girl who follows a trail of paper hearts from her mystery admirer and learns that sometimes love can find you in mysterious ways.

Ella's life was picture perfect. She had a circle of close friends, a jam-packed social life, and an amazing boyfriend. But then something completely unexpected happened: a car accident after a Valentine's Day dance. When Ella woke up in the hospital, she couldn't remember the accident . . . or anything about the weeks before it, including the reason she broke up with her boyfriend.

Now, a year later, she begins receiving paper hearts from a mysterious admirer who seems to have the answers she craves. Ella is intrigued. The hearts contain clues to help Ella remember her life before . . . and take her on a journey she never imagined. Following the paper hearts is the most spontaneous thing Ella has ever done . . . but will she find love?

Underlined is a line of totally addictive romance, thriller, and horror paperback original titles coming to you fast and furious each month. Enjoy everything you want to read the way you want to read it.

ISBN: 
9780593180075
Author: 
Binding: 
Paperback
Publisher: 
Publication Date: 
January 1, 2020
0

Paperback Fiction

Lincoln in the Bardo
By: Saunders, George
Shit Cassandra Saw
By: Kirby, Gwen E
Childrens Blizzard
By: Benjamin, Melanie
Whats Mine and Yours
By: Coster, Naima
Ex-Husband
By: Hamilton, Karen
Raft of Stars
By: Graff, Andrew J
Better Luck Next Time
By: Johnson, Julia Claiborne
Cheat Day
By: Stratman, LIV
Gilded Ones
By: Forna, Namina

Hardcover Non-Fiction

Lost & Found
By: Schulz, Kathryn
Little Closer to Home
By: Zee, Ginger
I Came All This Way to Meet You
By: Attenberg, Jami
South to America
By: Perry, Imani
Betrayal of Anne Frank
By: Sullivan, Rosemary
Manifesto
By: Evaristo, Bernardine

Hardcover Fiction

Greek Myths
Author: Higgins, Charlotte
To Paradise
Author: Yanagihara, Hanya
Violeta [English Edition]
Author: Allende, Isabel
Joan Is Okay
Author: Wang, Weike
Yinka Where Is Your Huzband
Author: Damilola Blackburn, Lizzie
Strangers I Know
Author: Durastanti, Claudia
Hummingbird
Author: Veronesi, Sandro
How High We Go in the Dark
Author: Nagamatsu, Sequoia
Devil House
Author: Darnielle, John