View your shopping cart.
Available for Special Order

Banner Message

Please note that online availability does not reflect stock in store!

Please contact us via email or phone for immediate stock information.

1000 Feelings for Which There Are No Names

1000 Feelings for Which There Are No Names
$16.00
A charming, thought-provoking, hand-lettered book for fans of The Book of Awesome and Wreck This Journal
They amaze us and hurt us, bring us to tears and make us laugh, delight us and keep us up at night: feelings that we know only too well, but which have eluded the English lexicon for so long. In 1,000 Feelings for Which There Are No Names, author Mario Giordano catalogs those familiar emotions.
Perfect for cocktail parties, quiet reflection, daily inspiration, or travel entertainment, this delightful compendium is broken up into helpful sections that will fit your every mood, such as Afternoon Feelings, Nerd Feelings, Heaven-help-me Feelings, or the somewhat more nebulous Tangerine Feelings. Or try opening a page at random to help kiss writer s block goodbye. Don t forget to add your own feelings in the back of the book (before they get away!) and share with others."
ISBN: 
9780143125280
Author: 
Binding: 
Paperback
Publisher: 
Publication Date: 
May 6, 2014
0
No votes yet

Paperback Fiction

By:
Lone Women
By: Lavalle, Victor
Spell of Good Things
By: Adebayo, Ayobami
Brutes
By: Tate, Dizz
VenCo
By: Dimaline, Cherie
House of Eve
By: Johnson, Sadeqa
True Love Experiment
By: Lauren, Christina
She and Her Cat
By: Nagakawa, Naruki
Chain Gang All Stars
By: Adjei-Brenyah, Nana Kwame

Hardcover Non-Fiction

Madness
By: Hylton, Antonia
Secret Life of Hidden Places
By: Tucholke, April Genevieve
Alphabetical Diaries
By: Heti, Sheila
What Weve Become
By: Metzl, Jonathan M
Transient and Strange
By: Greenfieldboyce, Nell
How to Live Free in a Dangerous World
By: Lawson, Shayla
Get the Picture
By: Bosker, Bianca
I Survived Capitalism and All I Got Was This Lousy T-Shirt
By: Pendleton, Madeline
Survivors of the Clotilda
By: Durkin, Hannah

Hardcover Fiction

Fourteen Days
Author: Preston, Douglas
Education in Malice
Author: Gibson, S T
Waters
Author: Campbell, Bonnie Jo
Kamogawa Food Detectives
Author: Kashiwai, Hisashi
Wild and Heavenly Place
Author: Oliveira, Robin
Book of Love
Author: Link, Kelly
Paper Cage
Author: Baragwanath, Tom
Martyr
Author: Akbar, Kaveh
With a Little Luck - SIGNED COPY
Author: Meyer, Marissa