View your shopping cart.
Available for Special Order

Banner Message

Please note that online availability does not reflect stock in store!

1000 Feelings for Which There Are No Names

1000 Feelings for Which There Are No Names
$16.00
A charming, thought-provoking, hand-lettered book for fans of The Book of Awesome and Wreck This Journal
They amaze us and hurt us, bring us to tears and make us laugh, delight us and keep us up at night: feelings that we know only too well, but which have eluded the English lexicon for so long. In 1,000 Feelings for Which There Are No Names, author Mario Giordano catalogs those familiar emotions.
Perfect for cocktail parties, quiet reflection, daily inspiration, or travel entertainment, this delightful compendium is broken up into helpful sections that will fit your every mood, such as Afternoon Feelings, Nerd Feelings, Heaven-help-me Feelings, or the somewhat more nebulous Tangerine Feelings. Or try opening a page at random to help kiss writer s block goodbye. Don t forget to add your own feelings in the back of the book (before they get away!) and share with others."
ISBN: 
9780143125280
Author: 
Binding: 
Paperback
Publisher: 
Publication Date: 
May 6, 2014
0

Paperback Fiction

Sorry Bro
By: Voskuni, Taleen
Books of Jacob
By: Tokarczuk, Olga
Violeta [English Edition]
By: Allende, Isabel
Sweet Spot
By: Poeppel, Amy
Heart Bones
By: Hoover, Colleen
Stolen
By: Laestadius, Ann-Helén
Notes on an Execution
By: Kukafka, Danya
Club
By: Lloyd, Ellery
Swimmers
By: Otsuka, Julie

Hardcover Non-Fiction

Chuck Berry
By: Smith, Rj
Empire of Ice and Stone
By: Levy, Buddy
Polar Exposure
By: Aston, Felicity
Surrender
By: Bono
Awe
By: Keltner, Dacher
Rough Sleepers
By: Kidder, Tracy
Spare
By: Prince Harry the Duke of Sussex
Children of the State
By: Hobbs, Jeff
Guest at the Feast
By: Toibin, Colm

Hardcover Fiction

How to Sell a Haunted House
Author: Hendrix, Grady
In the Upper Country
Author: Thomas, Kai
River Sing Me Home
Author: Shearer, Eleanor
Pod
Author: Paull, Laline
Hell Bent
Author: Bardugo, Leigh
Everyone in My Family Has Killed Someone
Author: Stevenson, Benjamin
Small World
Author: Zigman, Laura
After Sappho
Author: Schwartz, Selby Wynn
This Other Eden
Author: Harding, Paul