View your shopping cart.
Available for Special Order

Banner Message

Please note that online availability does not reflect stock in store!

Please check your SPAM folder for communications from us- for some reason our messages are being sent there more than usual :(

100 Hours

100 Hours
$9.99

A decadent spring break beach getaway becomes a terrifying survival story when six Miami teens are kidnapped. A pulse-pounding thrill ride from New York Times bestselling author Rachel Vincent.

Maddie is beyond done with her cousin Genesis's entitled and shallow entourage. Genesis is so over Miami's predictable social scene with its velvet ropes, petty power plays, and backstabbing boyfriends.

While Maddie craves family time for spring break, Genesis seeks novelty--like a last-minute getaway to an untouched beach in Colombia. And when Genesis wants something, it happens.

But paradise has its price. Dragged from their tents under the cover of dark, Genesis, Maddie, and their friends are kidnapped and held for ransom deep inside the jungle--with no diva left behind. It all feels so random to everyone except Genesis. She knows they were targeted for a reason. And that reason is her.

Now, as the hours count down, only one thing's for certain: If the Miami hostages can't thwart their captors' plan, no one will make it out alive.

Tapping into our darkest fears while exploring issues of injustice, loss, and the courage to fight for what matters most, this thrilling read is perfect for fans of Nova Ren Suma, Becca Fitzpatrick, and Jennifer L. Armentrout.

ISBN: 
9780062411570
Author: 
Binding: 
Paperback
Publisher: 
Publication Date: 
May 29, 2018
0

Paperback Fiction

Are You Enjoying
By: Sethi, Mira
House of Ashes
By: Neville, Stuart
Mr Perfect on Paper
By: Meltzer, Jean
Palm Beach
By: Adkins, Mary
Other Me
By: Zachrich Jeng, Sarah
Lesson in Vengeance
By: Lee, Victoria
Alls Well
By: Awad, Mona
Shimmering State
By: Westgate, Meredith
Harlem Shuffle
By: Whitehead, Colson

Hardcover Non-Fiction

Raising Lazarus
By: Macy, Beth
Man Who Could Move Clouds
By: Rojas Contreras, Ingrid
All the Living and the Dead
By: Campbell, Hayley
Sinkable
By: Stone, Daniel
Crying in the Bathroom
By: Sánchez, Erika L
Im Glad My Mom Died
By: McCurdy, Jennette
Daughters of the Flower Fragrant Garden
By: Li, Zhuqing
Black Folk Could Fly
By: Kenan, Randall
Autoportrait
By: Ball, Jesse

Hardcover Fiction

Mount Chicago
Author: Levin, Adam
All Good People Here
Author: Flowers, Ashley
Upgrade
Author: Crouch, Blake
Feeling of Falling in Love
Author: Deaver, Mason
Honeys
Author: La Sala, Ryan
Family Remains
Author: Jewell, Lisa
Many Daughters of Afong Moy
Author: Ford, Jamie
Witches
Author: Lozano, Brenda
Elizabeth Finch
Author: Barnes, Julian