View your shopping cart.
Available for Special Order

Banner Message

Please note that online availability does not reflect stock in store!

Please check your SPAM folder for communications from us- for some reason our messages are being sent there more than usual :(

100 Hours

100 Hours
$9.99

A decadent spring break beach getaway becomes a terrifying survival story when six Miami teens are kidnapped. A pulse-pounding thrill ride from New York Times bestselling author Rachel Vincent.

Maddie is beyond done with her cousin Genesis's entitled and shallow entourage. Genesis is so over Miami's predictable social scene with its velvet ropes, petty power plays, and backstabbing boyfriends.

While Maddie craves family time for spring break, Genesis seeks novelty--like a last-minute getaway to an untouched beach in Colombia. And when Genesis wants something, it happens.

But paradise has its price. Dragged from their tents under the cover of dark, Genesis, Maddie, and their friends are kidnapped and held for ransom deep inside the jungle--with no diva left behind. It all feels so random to everyone except Genesis. She knows they were targeted for a reason. And that reason is her.

Now, as the hours count down, only one thing's for certain: If the Miami hostages can't thwart their captors' plan, no one will make it out alive.

Tapping into our darkest fears while exploring issues of injustice, loss, and the courage to fight for what matters most, this thrilling read is perfect for fans of Nova Ren Suma, Becca Fitzpatrick, and Jennifer L. Armentrout.

ISBN: 
9780062411570
Author: 
Binding: 
Paperback
Publisher: 
Publication Date: 
May 29, 2018
0

Paperback Fiction

Shit Cassandra Saw
By: Kirby, Gwen E
Childrens Blizzard
By: Benjamin, Melanie
Passage North
By: Arudpragasam, Anuk
Ex-Husband
By: Hamilton, Karen
Raft of Stars
By: Graff, Andrew J
Better Luck Next Time
By: Johnson, Julia Claiborne
Cheat Day
By: Stratman, LIV
Gilded Ones
By: Forna, Namina

Hardcover Non-Fiction

Call Us What We Carry / The Hill We Climb and Other Poems
By: Gorman, Amanda
Lost & Found
By: Schulz, Kathryn
Little Closer to Home
By: Zee, Ginger
I Came All This Way to Meet You
By: Attenberg, Jami
Betrayal of Anne Frank
By: Sullivan, Rosemary
Manifesto
By: Evaristo, Bernardine

Hardcover Fiction

Greek Myths
Author: Higgins, Charlotte
To Paradise
Author: Yanagihara, Hanya
Joan Is Okay
Author: Wang, Weike
Yinka Where Is Your Huzband
Author: Damilola Blackburn, Lizzie
Small World
Author: Evison, Jonathan
Wahala
Author: May, Nikki
How High We Go in the Dark
Author: Nagamatsu, Sequoia
Yonder
Author: Asim, Jabari
Olga Dies Dreaming
Author: Gonzalez, Xochitl